273: Dominaria Rules w/ Judge Rob



On this episode, Maria and Meghan welcome Judge Rob back to the show to talk about everything you’ll need to know ahead of your Dominaria prerelease this weekend! What happens if your only legendary creature is removed while your legendary sorcery is on the stack? Will your Ghitu Journeymage still deal 2 damage if you suddenly don’t have a wizard in play when it resolves? And what is the deal with sagas?! All these questions (and more!) will be answered! PLUS: the Cutest Card and Grossest Card are crowned, Maria mysteriously breaks her nose, and Meghan is not about eyeballs. At. All.

Become an awesome supporter of the show: http://www.patreon.com/mtacast

Enter our April giveaway: https://gleam.io/F22JE/mta-april-giveaway

Buy “Magic for Her” Stuff: 

Sub to our epic vids: http://www.youtube.com/mtacast

The best place to buy cards: http://www.cardkingdom.com/mtacast

Great MtG Gear: http://www.ultrapro.com

Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/mtacast

Be our friend: http://www.facebook.com/mtacast

Throw down with our playmats: http://www.magictheamateuring.com/shop

Sub to our stream: http://www.twitch.tv/magictheamateuring


Leave a Reply

*